Construction

Construction.jpgBuilding a yacht is an exciting experience: from the very first idea about building your new yacht, right through to launch, Aganlar Yacht will ensure this complicated and technical process is very much part of the joy of owning a yacht.

We work closely with the world’s leading manufacturers, designers and project managers for every new build. We are actively involved with some of the world’s most exciting new yacht construction and yacht refit projects. We represent our client’s interests ensuring.

Design

Design.jpgFor us, design is an art to develop things that work, not just making pretty but useless makeover. Any successful design of boat is a reasonable compromise among: the appearance, safety, performance, comfort, and cost.

Success of design is measured by merit of compromise reached in satisfying these-sometimes controversial-qualities. Thus design is not just a picture; it is a complex solution of aesthetical and technical task. In our practice, design is a complete set of plans, calculations and specifications ready for manufacturing.

Engineering

Engineering.jpgThe Division of Engineering is one of the most versatile departments of our Team. This department does cover a very wide range of skills dedicated to yachts in all sizes: constructed from steel, aluminum, composite, wood or any combination. This team has all the knowledge and skills to make clever construction designs which are efficient to build. The output of this department can vary from basic construction or assembly drawings to very detailed, 3D supported, and building kit packages.



Boat Repair.jpg

Boat Repair

Aganlar Yacht not only employs over 60 craftsmen; but also works closely together with world leading companies experienced in all aspects of marine repair and yacht service. We can handle any job, large or small, with fully- equipped carpentry and machine shops, highly- skilled mechanics and electricians and naval architects on our staff. Our family store also offers a full inventory of the finest marine products.



Refit.jpg

Refit

Whether your boat is in need of surface repair or a complete refit, Aganlar Yacht is your refitting solution. With over 50 years of experience in the yachting industry, we offer the best technique and provide new concepts in manufacturing and design. We encourage our clients' thoughts and ideas- from choosing the exact fixtures, décor, and materials to be used. All of these and competitive pricing are what makes us the best choice in yacht refitting.



obsluzhiv.jpg

Boat Maintenance

Located in Bodrum, Turkey; the Aganlar Yacht is equipped to meet all your yacht repair needs. Our staff has vast experience in all types of boat repair, boat refurbishing and yacht services. We offer high quality refinishing, mechanical jobs, engine repair & replacement, electronics installations, stainless steel workshops, furnishing and decoration and paint jobs.



Brokerage.jpg

Brokerage

At Aganlar Yachts we offer a truly local or international solution to your yachting needs. Whether from Turkey or to Europe, the U.S.A and Canada, we can fulfill your new or brokerage sales requirements. Our experts and the longest established dealers, our sales and support connections across the Mediterranean will offer you a full service, from berthing to after care, wherever you sail.

Request a Service

Request a Service

Request a selection of property

Request callback

Строительство и ремонт яхт

Судостроение существует в Бодруме с момента основания города, а ведь это не менее 2500 лет. Историки утверждают, что в 480 году до н.э. суда царицы Карии Артемисии для военного похода строились в Бодруме или неподалеку. Сегодня построить свое судно или купить яхту могут позволить себе не только августейшие особы.

Прогулка по морю — это действительно незабываемо! Вы можете также насладиться ролью настоящего капитана корабля, взяв яхту в аренду. В каталоге сайта KomfrtBodrum представлены современные и надежные яхты от стандартного класса до супер-люкс.

Строительство яхт

строительство яхтЧто и говорить, строительство яхты — увлекательнейший процесс, начиная с идеи о постройке и до самого ответственного момента — спуска на воду. AĞANLAR — старейшая судостроительная верфь с хорошей репутацией, готовая взять на себя сложный технический процесс создания яхты. При строительстве и ремонте используются новейшие разработки, идет сотрудничество с ведущими мировыми производителями. При создании яхты мы полностью ориентируемся на пожелания клиентов.

Дизайн

дизайн яхтМы создаем настоящие произведения искусства, отличающиеся одновременно удобством и функциональностью. Успешный дизайн яхты — это сочетание красоты, комфорта, безопасности и стоимости. Таким образом, дизайн представляет собой не просто рисунок, а сложный синтез эстетических и технических характеристик. При выполнения дизайна мы предоставляем полный набор готовых вычислений, спецификаций и планов.

Инжиниринг

инжиниринг яхтИнжинирингом в нашей компании занимается один из наиболее универсальных отделов — технический. Он охватывает очень широкий диапазон операций в строительстве яхт любых размеров. Суда изготавливаются из всех видов дерева, алюминия, стали, композита. Благодаря накопленному годами опыту и знаниям компания принимает самые рациональные решения в процессе строительства и ремонта яхт. Монтажные чертежи и другие виды инженерных услуг вам подготовят в виде 3D-анимации.

Ремонт яхт

ремонт яхтAĞANLAR насчитывает более 60 профессионалов своего дела, одновременно сотрудничая с ведущими мировыми компаниями, зарекомендовавших себя по всем аспектам ремонта и обслуживания яхт. Наши цеха снабжены новейшим оборудованием, мы беремся за плотницкие и механические работы любой сложности. К вашим услугам высококвалифицированные плотники, электрики, механики, военно-морские архитекторы. На складе вы найдете отменный выбор товаров для путешествий по морю.

Реконструкция

реконструкция яхтОпределить, нуждается ли ваша яхта в полном или поверхностном ремонте, поможет с точностью определить AĞANLA. Мы используем новейшие методы в ремонте яхт, опыт работы нашей компании в кораблестроении составляет более чем 50 лет. Яхты, реконструированные нами, делают компанию AĞANLAR одной из лучших на рынке.


Обслуживание яхт

обслуживание яхтСудостроительная верфь AĞANLAR удовлетворит все ваши требования во время ремонта вашей яхты. Штат компании располагает обширным опытом во всех видах реставрации и ремонта. Зоны обслуживания включают покраску, художественное оформление, работы по нержавеющей стали, ремонт электронных узлов, техобслуживание двигателей, электромонтажные работы, повторную полировку высокого качества и многие другие.


Брокераж

брокераж

Решение всех ваших проблем под силу судостроительной верфи AĞANLAR, которая работает как с местным, так и с международным рынком. К вашим услугам широкий выбор яхт, в том числе от наших партнеров, с которыми мы сотрудничаем по всему миру. Наши дилеры подберут вам подходящую яхту, помогут правильно оформить все документы и будут сопровождать сделку на всем ее протяжении.


оставить заявку на услугу

Оставить заявку на услугу

Оставить заявку на подбор недвижимости

Заказать звонок